You can purchase our Big Sky Album here for $15 plus $1.50 shipping.

1. Shenandoah Breakdown
Bill Monroe (Champion Music, (BMI)

2. Midnight Rider
Gregg Allman – K. Payne (Unichapel Music)

3. Live and Let Live

4. Faithfully
Bill Sprunger (McKenzie Bridge Music)

5. Bill’s Reel
Bill Sprunger (McKenzie Bridge Music)

6. Wichita
Gillian Welch (Irving Music, BMI)

7. You Ain’t Over Me Yet
Andrea Banner (Poison Ivey Music)

8. Four Mile Road
Blaine Nelson (Skyman Music)

9. Dark Hollow
Traditional (Re-written by Andrea Banner, Arr. By Bill Sprunger)

10. Big Sky
Mike Sprunger & Bill Sprunger (McKenzie Bridge Music)

11. Captain Crunch
Bill Sprunger (McKenzie Bridge Music)

12. Ride on a Train
Judith Edelman (Bug Music OBO Dangerous Soup Music)

13. Lonesome Hearted Blues
Moon Mulligan, Lou Wayne (Unichappell Music, Inc Elvis Presley Music)

  • Bill Sprunger on Guitar, Mandolin and Lead and Harmony Vocals
  • Andrea Ivey Banner on Lead Vocals, Bass and Harmony Vocals
  • Blaine Nelson on Banjo
  • Jake Workman on Mandolin, Guitar and Harmony Vocals
  • Rob Ricks on Fiddle
  • Craig Miner on Dobro

Album released in 2008.
Produced by Bill and Shauna Sprunger
Recorded and Mixed by Shauna Sprunger
Additional Engineering by Craig Miner
Art Direction, Photography and Design by Shauna Sprunger

Faithfully Album Cover Art
Faithfully Album

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.